Sunday, November 26, 2006

Stages of grieving.

There are five;

1. Denial
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

Well, I'm not sure where I am now cause it changes every hour!
But I'm over denial, that's for sure. I think I'm in between bargaining and acceptance. I know I'm too tired and numb to be depressed, so I'm just bargaining my next move so I can accept - but with a sprinkle of anger at myself for losing my cool the other day. haha!
Yeah, that's it.


Post a Comment


Thoughts by The Uninspired. © 2014

Blogger Templates by Splashy Templates